Home Talking Bass T-Spot Lesson CD Review Forum Courses Workshop Link Score

 

[Drums]
 
DW Drums http://www.dwdrums.com
Manufacturer of drums, hardware, accessories, and pedals.
Gretsch http://www.gretsch.com
Specializing in vintage guitars (hollowbody acoustic and bass) and percussion.
Ludwig http://www.ludwig-drums.com
Percussion instruments and accessories.
Pearl Drums http://www.pearldrum.com
Official site for the Pearl Corporation, manufacturer of percussion products.
Premier Percussion http://www.premier-percussion.com
Makes drum sets, marching drums, timpani, and tuned percussion.
Slingerland http://www.slingerland.com
Manufacturer of drums.
Tama Drums http://www.tama.com
Manufacturer of drums, hardware, accessories, and pedals.
Yamha Drum World http://www.yamahadrums.com
of drums, hardware, accessories, and pedals.
 

 
[Cymbals]
 
Zildjian http://www.zildjian.com
Cymbal and drumstick manufacturer.
Sabian Cymbals http://www.sabian.com
Describes the manufacturing process of their various cymbal lines, their uses, pitches, product history and information, press releases, dealer listings, drummer set-ups and catalogue ordering.
Paiste http://www.paiste.com
Cymbals, sounds and gongs for musicians.
 

 
[Sticks]
 
Pro.mark http://www.promark-stix.com
Drumsticks manufacturer
Vic Firth http://www.vicfirth.com
Sticks, mallets, and other percussion tools and accessories.
Vater Percussion http://www.vater.com
Manufacturer ... Accessories. List of Endorsing Artists, Advertisements, Press Releases and Product Descriptions.
 

 
[Percussion]
 
Latin Percussion ( LP ) http://www.lpmusic.com
Percussion Manufacturer , Lessons , Article ........
Remo http://www.remo.com
Drumheads, percussion instruments, and accessories.
 

 
[Magazines]
 
Modern Drummer http://www.moderndrummer.com
Interviews, industry trends, new products, publications, recordings and contest info.
Rhythm & Drums http://www.rittor-music.co.jp/hp/dm/index.htm
A japanese drum magazine .
 

 
[Software]
 
Adobe Acrobat Reader http://www.chinese-t.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html
All scores in this site are in PDF format . If you do not have Acrobat Reader, click the link to
download the free Acrobat Reader.
Real One Player http://www.real.com/realone/index.html?src=downloadr
All videos in this site are in RM format . If you do not have Real Player, click the link to download
the free Real Player.
Metronome Timer 1.3 http://www.programming.de/download/metrotimer.zip
A special timer program, developed for speed reading training. Counts up or down, with customizable metronome tick (emphasized or not, variable speed), plus extra sound every x seconds (when you count up) or x seconds before timer runs off, and when timer has reached zero.
Fast Counter http://www.bcentral.com/fastcounter
Find out with bCentral FastCounter. It's fast, reliable, and free. ... Simply enter your URL, select a counter and we give you the HTML code for your page. ...
Finale http://www.finalemusic.com
Finale 2004 is the ultimate music notation program giving you complete control over every aspect of the printed page while providing powerful control over MIDI input and output.
 

 
[Artist]
 
Bill Burford http://www.billbruford.co.uk
 
Buddy Rich http://www.buddyrich.com
 
Carter Beauford http://www.dmband.com/band/band_bio.asp?member=Carter
 
Dave Weckl http://www.daveweckl.com
 
Dennis Chambers http://www.dennischambers.com
 
Jeff Porcaro http://jeffporcaro.net
 
Simon Phillips http://www.simon-phillips.com
 

 
[Friend's Site]
 
Mono Studio http://monostudio.talkingdrum.com.hk
A rehearsal studio & music school .
Bandsound.Net http://www.bandsound.net
Band show , band info , cd review , bbs and more.....
豆芽菜舖 http://www.guitarplayer.com.tw
a Tai Twan guitarist homepage , guitar lessons , articles , bbs .
Hong Kong Drum Centre http://www.pbase.com/hkdrum
Selling and buying second hand drums , accessories .
Hong Kong Band .com http://www.hongkongband.com
一個本地Band網, 提供一個發生Band事既地方, 討論區, 網站連結,亦可發表你的文章等.
鼓王 2000 http://drum.uhome.net
Drum scores , bbs and more .....
Don Ashley http://www.donashley.com.hk
The best drummer of Asia .
Wing Lo's Page http://www.winglo.listen.to
Hong Kong singer and song writer .
Simon's Drums Web http://www.geocities.com/simon_drum
Information about this drummer from Hong Kong.
大頭佛 http://www.taitaufat.com
The Official web site of Tai Tau Fat .
獨立音樂 http://musvie.tripod.com
Band show , band info , cd review , bbs and more.....
獨立音樂 http://musvie.tripod.com
Band show , band info , cd review , bbs and more.....
本色酒吧 http://www.truecolorclub.com
深圳大型酒吧,經常有不同類型樂隊駐場演奏.
Underground http://undergroundhk.com
經常舉辦各類型音樂會.